• The Chamber



    Renai M. Brock, President

    You can email Renai @ renai@heardchamber.com



    2018 Board of Directors

  • Title


    The Chamber is led by a 9-member volunteer Board of Directors, made up of committed, community-minded leaders who  care about the success of Heard County.

    Through committees, the Board approves and implements a formal business plan that is updated annually.


    Jimmy Adams, Chairman                Relyco/Coweta-Fayette EMC

    Keri Denney, Vice-Chair                 State Farm Insurance

    Gail Long                                        Georgia Department of Labor 

    Norman Deese                                Carroll EMC

    David Mecklin                                 Tisinger Vance PC

    Martin Wiggins                                Tanner Health Systems

    Brett Smith                                     Congressman Drew Ferguson's Field Representative

    James (Jem) Morris                         Georgia Power Company